Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address

Conference Services
University of Washington
HFS Central Office, Terry Hall, Box 355603
1045 NE Campus Parkway, Seattle, WA 98195-5603

Phone: 206-543-7636
Fax: 206-897-1620
Email: hfsconf@uw.edu

Hours

All year round, our office is open Monday–Friday, 8 am–5 pm.

Staff

Leonard O'Connor, General Manager
oconnor@uw.edu  

Christine Sismaet, Operations Manager
sismaetc@uw.edu  

Jordan House, Occupancy Manager
housej4@uw.edu 

Devon Menendez, Conference Coordinator
devonm6@uw.edu

Grace Ryan, Conference Coordinator
gnryan@uw.edu

Jason Sharp, Conference Coordinator
wrangler@uw.edu

LaMonte Golden, Administrative Coordinator
wlgolden@uw.edu