Skip to main content

Eat

Locations and Hours

District Market, Oak

Hours:

Autumn Quarter 2023
Monday–Friday
7 am–10 pm

SaturdaySunday
8 am–10 pm (deli closed)


Finals Week, December 11–17, 2023
Monday–Wednesday, December 11–13
7 am–10 pm

Thursday–Friday, December 14–15
7 am–8 pm 

Saturday–Sunday, December 16–17
9 am–8 pm 


Winter Break, December 18, 2023– January 2, 2024
Monday–Friday, December 18–22
7 am–8 pm

Saturday, December 23
9 am–5 pm 

Sunday–Monday, December 24–25
Closed 

Tuesday–Friday, December 26–29
 7 am–8 pm

Saturday, December 30
 9 am–5 pm

Sunday, December 31
 9 am–6 pm

Monday, January 1
Closed

Regular Winter Quarter hours resume on Tuesday, January 2, 2024


 

Location: Oak Hall

About:

We accept Dining Account, Husky Card Account, and most major credit/debit cards. 

Need to convert cash to card? Visit the ReadyStation® kiosk inside District Market.

Neighborhood grocery store with fresh produce, a full-service deli with chef-prepared sides, salads and hot foods ready to take home and eat. Household items, health and beauty products, frozen foods. Huge selection of snacks and cold drinks.

We participate in Bicycle Benefits! Save 10% off your purchases at District Market if your bike helmet has a Bicycle Benefits sticker on it. You can purchase a helmet sticker from us if you don't have one.

Contact:

Kiel Turner, Manager at 206-616-9204, jfgt@uw.edu